CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from β€œREGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X
X
Free VOD Passes

You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.

Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.

Go to Videos now.

Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
Credit Tier

Nick Wolf

Customers rated Nick Wolf 5 out of 5 based on 28 reviews
Im enough to drive a saint to madness or a king to his knees.
Page 1 of 3
May 25, 2020
nativenyer83 wrote:
"Nick Wolf is an incredibly talented showman, with improvisation skills that allow him to adapt quickly to any request, whether working a group show into a frenzy or accommodating the intimate desires of a user in a private show. He can play many different roles convincingly, wearing outfits ranging from a cowboy to a college athlete, a nerdy student or teacher, using "toys" for those into kink, and utilizing his own professional sound and lighting system that adds to the enjoyment of the show. He is also extremely friendly and enjoys talking with his guests. His creativity and flexibility in privates is the best I have found on F4F! Strongly recommended you experience this remarkable young man!"

May 8, 2020
Alkcair wrote:
"I visited Nick just a couple of times by now but I already know that I will keep coming back to him. Nick is a friendly, charming and talkative guy. He has a great singing voice which he likes to accompany with his guitar. He makes you feel welcome in his room the minute you enter it and tries to keep up conversation with everyone. Now to the sexy part, he puts on amazing shows, he clearly delivers on that part, he definitely likes to show off everything he has. May it be sexy dancing to great music, may it be a party show, you wont be disappointed if you pay him a visit. He will surely remember you when you come back. ;) "

May 3, 2020
graybearphx wrote:
"Nick is not only a very sexy guy, who is known for being highly creative in PRIVATE shows, but he is also the most personable and friendly model I have seen. he talks to everyone, ask questions to get to know them, and remembers many details when they come back to visit again. This treatment is extended to ALL users, from guests to high-number members, and many guests have come back as registered members after speaking with him! Unfortunately, some people get impatient and leave, not understanding that models get posts from dozens of people at a time, even though they may be not visible to everyone. How Nick manages to keep it all straight is amazing to me. Nick Wolf is the perfect "people person" and worth your time to visit. "

May 3, 2020
PaulH3 wrote:
"Nick is a F4F superstar!!!! He gives an all out show & makes you think it is just for you! πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ† and a BIG dick!"

May 2, 2020
tascium893 wrote:
"Nick is a cute guy that seems friendly to all his guests. I have tried visiting his room several times. Unfortunately, he has a rather obsessive promoter or monitor who constantly promotes, pressures for tips & answers questions posed to Nick, making it nearly impossible to have a conversation or get to know him & I have to leave. It would be preferable to be able to engage with the model himself without constant pressure (often once per minute) from an off-screen monitor/promoter."

April 11, 2020
Rustyfurbaby wrote:
"Been offline for a while, and was very happy to see that Nick - by far my favorite model - is still here on F4f. I reviewed him last year after a remarkably memorable PRIVATE session, in which he flexed not just his muscles but also his gift for improvisation and creativity to immediately bring your fantasies to life! This time, I caught him in a Party show where he did a seductive strip tease, followed by a jerk-off session that was simply awesome on many levels. I also saw him later that night, as he did a seductive and sexy "shower show" party that proves his natural ability to ENTERTAIN his fans. I reactivated my account and bought additional credits SOLELY so I can have this gifted young man in a private show real soon. Check him out, and you will see what I mean!"

April 11, 2020
BryanM0859 wrote:
"I am completely addicted to Nick! He is very sexy, intelligent, and kind! He is always curious and open to learn new things and all the while makes you feel welcome in his room and did I mention that he is an awesome performer! "

April 10, 2020
kah300 wrote:
"Nick is a sweet model with a very sexy body and the best looking ass on F4F. He also has a great talent as a musician and on occasion will give people an example of his talent. He also gives great private shows that shows off his sexy body. He is a great conversationalist and tries to talk to all of the people on line. Very kind model."

March 19, 2020
Sexyslimguys4me wrote:
"I first encountered Nick last year, and had - what still stands today - as the BEST Private session I had with a model on F4F. I found myself back online recently, and looked him up during the St Patricks Day competition, and found him in a Party Chat. He had a crowd of over 150 users in his room at the same time, and managed to keep up conversations with many of them, as he danced, flirted, sang and showed remarkable "people skills" dealing with incredibly diverse comments and requests. He asked for Shamrocks and tips in a good-natured way, no pressure at all, and his loyal fans came through for him! His strip tease and jerk-off shows were impressive, showing off his lean yet muscled build, big cock, and "butt that turns straight men gay" (as they claim. LOL) He is the COMPLETE package, and definitely one of the most talented models on this site. Pay him a visit, take a Private if possible. You will love it, and love him! "

March 13, 2020
AZDesertDaddy wrote:
"My brother (also bisexual) suggested I have a Private session with Nick, and I was completely amazed how good it was! After just a minute in which I told him about my fantasy about a camping trip with a young man, he JUMPED into it, with an enthusiasm and creative talent that I have never experienced here or on similar sites I have visited! This handsome, masculine, athletic, sexy sweetheart is the BEST I have found, and I will definitely be returning to see him many many times. He mentioned something to me about studying acting, and I can see he could definitely excel in that profession. Bravo ... you have a definite FAN here!"

Page 1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Nick Wolf. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
Username
Password
# of Stars
Review

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Visit My Fan Club Site
Join My Fan Club
(200 Credits Per Month)
Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open
DO NOT SELL MY INFORMATION

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement Privacy Policy Privacy Shield Policy CA-Privacy Policy Copyright Policy Terms & Conditions

© 2020 FBP MEDIA s.r.o. All Rights Reserved.

VISA Mastercard
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Your Information is Secure

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
flirt4free